0
$\begingroup$

The following is a minor issue.

When I open my user profile page on blender.stackexchange.com, I fond my old contents. The other sites have reflected the latest changes of my user profile.

enter image description here

However, when I press the edit button, this site loads the latest version as follows.

enter image description here

I don't think it is due to propagation delay between sites. Is it a bug?

$\endgroup$
4
  • $\begingroup$ I see your old content as well. Only a CM or Admin would be able to tell, I have no clue $\endgroup$ Sep 20 at 11:31
  • $\begingroup$ @DuarteFarrajotaRamos: OK. Thank you very much. $\endgroup$ Sep 20 at 11:32
  • $\begingroup$ Did you have a history of account merging? Your account is also not shown on the network profile. $\endgroup$
    – Andrew T.
    Sep 20 at 12:36
  • $\begingroup$ @AndrewT.: I think I have no such a history of account merging. $\endgroup$ Sep 20 at 14:35

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .